Recently Viewed Links

Nationwide Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Blackhawks at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Justin Moore Sun, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Vegas Golden Knights at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Colorado Avalanche at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
WWE: Fastlane Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Blake Shelton Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
St. Louis Blues at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NCAA Womens Final Four - All Sessions Fri, Mar 30
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NCAA Womens Final Four - Semifinals Fri, Mar 30
6:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NCAA Womens Final Four - Championship Game Sun, Apr 1
6:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
The Eagles Sun, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 12
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 14
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Apr 22
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Apr 24
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 26
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 28
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 7
TBA
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
< Prev 1 2
Our 200% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled