Recently Viewed Links

Nationwide Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Amy Grant Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Xscape Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sat, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets Sun, Jan 7, 2018
5:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Vancouver Canucks at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Dallas Stars at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Sat, Jan 27, 2018
11:00 am
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Sat, Jan 27, 2018
3:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Sun, Jan 28, 2018
5:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Minnesota Wild at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
San Jose Sharks at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Cast Of Impractical Jokers Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
< Prev 1 2
Our 200% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled