Recently Viewed Links

Staples Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Stevie Wonder Sun, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sat, Dec 16
11:00 am
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sat, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sun, Dec 17
11:00 am
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sun, Dec 17
3:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Sat, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Dec 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Dec 31
4:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Jan 6, 2018
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Our 200% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled