Recently Viewed Links

Staples Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
WWE Smackdown Tue, Feb 27
4:45 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Mar 11
6:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Lorde Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Heat at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 17
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Our 200% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled