Recently Viewed Links

Eaglebank Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Georgia Southern Eagles at George Mason Patriots Basketball Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Amy Grant Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Penn State Nittany Lions at George Mason Patriots Basketball Sun, Dec 17
4:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Morgan State Golden Bears at George Mason Patriots Basketball Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Davidson Wildcats at George Mason Patriots Basketball Sun, Jan 7, 2018
12:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
St. Josephs Hawks at George Mason Patriots Basketball Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Saint Louis Billikens at George Mason Patriots Basketball Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:30 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Virginia Commonwealth Rams at George Mason Patriots Basketball Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
St. Bonaventure Bonnies at George Mason Patriots Basketball Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Feb 3, 2018
10:00 am
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Feb 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sat, Feb 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Feb 4, 2018
10:00 am
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Paw Patrol Live Sun, Feb 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Chris Young with Kane Brown Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
George Washington at George Mason Patriots Basketball Sat, Feb 10, 2018
4:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Dayton Flyers at George Mason Patriots Basketball Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Brantley Gilbert Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Massachusetts Minutemen at George Mason Patriots Basketball Sat, Feb 24, 2018
6:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic Sun, Feb 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Richmond Spiders at George Mason Patriots Basketball Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Romeo Santos Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Ricardo Montaner Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
< Prev 1 2
Our 200% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled