Recently Viewed Links

Capital One Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Andrea Bocelli Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Hot 99.5 Jingle Ball Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Syracuse Orange at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Dec 16
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Sun, Dec 17
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
North Texas Mean Green at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wild N Out Fri, Dec 22
9:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Alabama A&M Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Dec 23
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Butler Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Wed, Dec 27
6:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards Sun, Dec 31
3:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Creighton Bluejays at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Jan 6, 2018
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Sun, Jan 7, 2018
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Our 200% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled