Recently Viewed Links

Capital One Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals (Game 5 - Home Game 3) Sat, Apr 21
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Albany Empire at Washington Valor Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Sun, Apr 22
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Wed, Apr 25
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Thu, Apr 26
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Apr 27
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards (Game 6 - Home Game 3) Fri, Apr 27
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 30
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 2
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 6
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 9
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 9
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, May 11
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Albany Empire at Washington Valor Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 13
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 13
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Bon Jovi Mon, May 14
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 15
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 17
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals- Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sat, May 19
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Baltimore Brigade at Washington Valor Sat, May 19
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Indiana Fever at Washington Mystics Sun, May 20
1:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 21
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Las Vegas Aces at Washington Mystics Tue, May 22
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 24
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3
Our 200% Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled